What's new

August 23rd: Classic Event (ZombieHell Classic)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tom Da Bomb

Vanguard
Staff member
DG | Developer
DG | Staff
DG | Admin
DG | Veteran
DG | Member
Its that time again! Come join DG for some fun blastin zombie brains or munchin a human lunch!

Date: Sunday August 23rd
Server: ZombieHeLL 1 (Classic)
Time: PST - 5:00 pm
MST - 6:00 pm
CST - 7:00 pm
EST - 8:00 pm


* Credits will be awarded to the top 4 spots for kills, this event will run for 1 hour.
1st Place = 10,000 Credits
2nd Place = 6,000 Credits
3rd Place = 3,000 Credits
4th Place = 1,000 Credits

* All server rules apply.
 
Last edited:

Tom Da Bomb

Vanguard
Staff member
DG | Developer
DG | Staff
DG | Admin
DG | Veteran
DG | Member
Hells yeah :D lol its all good, just a little somethin here and there for now so no worries to those that are busy.
 

Tom Da Bomb

Vanguard
Staff member
DG | Developer
DG | Staff
DG | Admin
DG | Veteran
DG | Member
lol its all good, been there and done that :D , it'll be nice to catch ya and anyone else that can make it for a little zamby action.
 

Tom Da Bomb

Vanguard
Staff member
DG | Developer
DG | Staff
DG | Admin
DG | Veteran
DG | Member

knifey

VIP
Donor
Thanks for the event! Could you remove my steam id from the post please? I dont want random people looking and knowing my steam id.
 

HADES

Vanguard
Staff member
DG | Developer
DG | Staff
DG | Admin
DG | Veteran
DG | Member
All credits have been awarded.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top