What's new

August 29: Double the Experience on zHell #2 RPG

HADES

Vanguard
Staff member
DG | Developer
DG | Staff
DG | Admin
DG | Veteran
DG | Member
This event will be 24 hours long. Players will receive 2x the normal experience on the ZombieHeLL #2 RPG server.

The event will start August 29th at:

PST - 12:00 PM
MST - 1:00 PM
CST - 2:00 PM
EST - 3:00 pm

Experience:

10 exp for knife kill (no change)
6 exp for head-shot kill
2 exp for normal kill
 

HADES

Vanguard
Staff member
DG | Developer
DG | Staff
DG | Admin
DG | Veteran
DG | Member
Starting this event earlier. This even it now active.
 

bigdog

DG | Veteran
DG | Member
VIP
Donator
Thanks for the opportunity Hades. There should have been more players taking advantage of this event.
 

HADES

Vanguard
Staff member
DG | Developer
DG | Staff
DG | Admin
DG | Veteran
DG | Member
This event has ended.
 

HADES

Vanguard
Staff member
DG | Developer
DG | Staff
DG | Admin
DG | Veteran
DG | Member
Thanks for the opportunity Hades. There should have been more players taking advantage of this event.
No problem. I'll try to do another one soon.
 
Top