What's new

Friday May 13th : Classic Event (ZombieHell Classic)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tom Da Bomb

Vanguard
Staff member
DG | Developer
DG | Staff
DG | Admin
DG | Veteran
DG | Member
Everyone Come Join DG for Skiddy's Birthday!!!
On Friday May 13th We'll gather on the ZombieHell #1 Classic server for Skiddy's birthday so we hope to see everyone there!

Date: Friday May 13th
Server: Zombie Hell #1 Classic
Time: PST - 5:00 pm
MST - 6:00 pm
CST - 7:00 pm
EST - 8:00 pm

* Unfortunately we're still waiting for our store so this ones just for fun, Skiddy and a few others will be set as zombies, This event will run for 1 hour.


* All server rules apply.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top