June 10: Double the Experience on zHell #2 RPG

Discussion in 'Events' started by HADES, Jun 3, 2017.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. HADES

    Vanguard Staff Member DG | Developer DG | Staff DG | Admin DG | Veteran DG | Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2014
    Messages:
    884
    Likes Received:
    174
    This event will be 24 hours long. Players will receive 2x the normal experience on the ZombieHeLL #2 RPG server.

    Surprise EXP

    Occasionally an admin will come in and do an hour or so of 5 to 10x EXP.

    The event will start June 10 at:

    PST - 8:00 AM
    MST - 9:00 AM
    CST - 10:00 AM
    EST - 11:00 AM

    Experience:

    10 exp for knife kill (no change)
    6 exp for head-shot kill
    2 exp for normal kill
     
  2. bigdog

    DG | Veteran DG | Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2014
    Messages:
    454
    Likes Received:
    66
    Thanks Hades! I will give my new pc a workout.
     
  3. HADES

    Vanguard Staff Member DG | Developer DG | Staff DG | Admin DG | Veteran DG | Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2014
    Messages:
    884
    Likes Received:
    174
    For the next little while, the XP will be 5x.
     
  4. HADES

    Vanguard Staff Member DG | Developer DG | Staff DG | Admin DG | Veteran DG | Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2014
    Messages:
    884
    Likes Received:
    174
    For the next little while, the XP will be 10x.
     
  5. HADES

    Vanguard Staff Member DG | Developer DG | Staff DG | Admin DG | Veteran DG | Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2014
    Messages:
    884
    Likes Received:
    174
    For the next little while, the XP will be 5x.
     
  6. HADES

    Vanguard Staff Member DG | Developer DG | Staff DG | Admin DG | Veteran DG | Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2014
    Messages:
    884
    Likes Received:
    174
    The XP will be 2x for the remainder of this event.
     
  7. bigdog

    DG | Veteran DG | Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2014
    Messages:
    454
    Likes Received:
    66
    I moved up 4 levels to 42 for my Battlerager. I'm worn out after being on for over 8 hours. My new PC did real well and I'm pleased with the performance. The cpu stayed at 55-60 degrees and the gpu never went over 65 degrees.
     
  8. Tom Da Bomb

    Vanguard Staff Member DG | Developer DG | Staff DG | Admin DG | Veteran DG | Member

    Joined:
    Apr 29, 2014
    Messages:
    644
    Likes Received:
    65
    nice thats bitchin and most games should run fine, mainly the only thing you might have to worry about is if a game doesnt support multi threading so the whole game will only run on 1 cpu core, which is always really annoying if its a newer game lol
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page