May 11th: Special birthday event for BigJay

Discussion in 'Events' started by Dessy, May 5, 2014.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Dessy

    Friend of DG

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2014
    Messages:
    207
    Likes Received:
    60
    Everyone come join DG for some fun is this special birthday event for BigJay! We hope to see you all there!


    Date: Saturday, May 11th
    Time:
    PST - 6:00 PM
    MST - 7:00 PM
    CST - 8:00 PM
    EST - 9:00 PM



    Rules: All server rules apply
    Gun: Any

    I am going to change things up a bit for winners.

    Top winner: Who killed BigJay the most? 10,000 store credits for winner
    1st place wins 6,000 store credits (Most kills)
    2nd place wins 3,000 store credits (Most kills)
     
    #1 Dessy, May 5, 2014
    Last edited: May 7, 2014
  2. -=BigJay=-

    Friend of DG

    Joined:
    May 2, 2014
    Messages:
    12
    Likes Received:
    1
    ok i will see u there
     
  3. bigdog

    DG | Veteran DG | Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2014
    Messages:
    455
    Likes Received:
    66
    I've got no plans this Sunday evening and will be there.
     
  4. Dessy

    Friend of DG

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2014
    Messages:
    207
    Likes Received:
    60
    Most kills on Jay
    jst.Luigi [STEAM_0:1:47391143] with 8 kills for 10,000 credits
    Most kills for First place
    Jimmy [STEAM_0:1:54669511] 6,000 credits
    Most kills for second place
    Roach [STEAM_0:0:12345527] 3,000 credits
     
    #4 Dessy, May 11, 2014
    Last edited by a moderator: May 12, 2014
  5. HADES

    Vanguard Staff Member DG | Developer DG | Staff DG | Admin DG | Veteran DG | Member

    Joined:
    Mar 20, 2014
    Messages:
    884
    Likes Received:
    174
    All credits/prizes for this event have been awarded. Congrats to the winners.
     
  6. bigdog

    DG | Veteran DG | Member

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2014
    Messages:
    455
    Likes Received:
    66
    Congrats to the winners and good job to all that participated.
     
  7. silver_apple

    Friend of DG

    Joined:
    Apr 27, 2014
    Messages:
    141
    Likes Received:
    12
    Good job everyone. Congratulations to all the winners. Thanks to everyone that came out to event.
     
  8. Capt.Hook(Jack)

    Friend of DG

    Joined:
    May 10, 2014
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    1
    Happy Birthday BigJay! sorry I had to miss the event!! Sounds like it was a blast!
     
  9. Dessy

    Friend of DG

    Joined:
    Apr 20, 2014
    Messages:
    207
    Likes Received:
    60
    Congrats to all the winners.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page