What's new

May 13th: Triple the Experience on zHell #2 RPG

Status
Not open for further replies.

HADES

Vanguard
Staff member
DG | Developer
DG | Staff
DG | Admin
DG | Veteran
DG | Member
We have not done one of these in a while. It's time!

This event will be 24 hours long. Players will receive 3x the normal experience on the ZombieHeLL #2 RPG server. This is your chance to level up your classes. Spread the word. Invite friends!

The event will start May 13th at:

PST - 8:00 AM
MST - 9:00 AM
CST - 10:00 AM
EST - 11:00 AM

Experience:

10 exp for knife kill (No change for knife kills)
9 exp for head-shot kill
3 exp for normal kill
 
Last edited:

bigdog

DG | Veteran
DG | Member
VIP
Donor
Love it and hope we have a good showing with new members. Good opportunity to level up.
 

HADES

Vanguard
Staff member
DG | Developer
DG | Staff
DG | Admin
DG | Veteran
DG | Member
I've added a small bonus to this event. Knife kills will be worth 15 EXP.
 

HADES

Vanguard
Staff member
DG | Developer
DG | Staff
DG | Admin
DG | Veteran
DG | Member
This event is over. Good to see few regular players return.

There will be another similar event next weekend. Details coming soon.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top