What's new

Meeting - November 1st - Sunday 2:00 PM EST

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tom Da Bomb

Vanguard
Staff member
DG | Developer
DG | Staff
DG | Admin
DG | Veteran
DG | Member
Hey guys and girls we're putting together another meeting to go over a few more things and the important topic of Oct. 25th, so i hope to see everyone there and if anyones willing to then please spread the word so we can be sure everyone has the opportunity to be heard if they so wish.

The meeting will start at:

PST - 11:00 AM
MST - 12:00 PM
CST - 1:00 PM
EST - 2:00 PM

I believe its also someones birthday
tera_derp


Updated and edited by HADES
 

bigdog

DG | Veteran
DG | Member
VIP
Donor
Everyone please find time for the meeting to share your individual thoughts. :)
 

HADES

Vanguard
Staff member
DG | Developer
DG | Staff
DG | Admin
DG | Veteran
DG | Member
Can we reschedule it for 1pm EST instead of the current 8?
 

Tom Da Bomb

Vanguard
Staff member
DG | Developer
DG | Staff
DG | Admin
DG | Veteran
DG | Member
Oh yeah of course thats okay with me as well, if the change conflicts with anyone please let use know and we can figure something out.
 

HADES

Vanguard
Staff member
DG | Developer
DG | Staff
DG | Admin
DG | Veteran
DG | Member
Alright lets do 2pm... that's final.
 
Status
Not open for further replies.
Top