What's new

Saturday May 1: Double the Experience on zHell #2 RPG

HADES

Vanguard
Staff member
DG | Developer
DG | Staff
DG | Admin
DG | Veteran
DG | Member
This event will be 24 hours long. Players will receive 2x the normal experience on the ZombieHeLL #2 RPG server.

The event will start Saturday May 1st at:

PST - 6:00 AM
MST - 7:00 AM
CST - 8:00 AM
EST - 9:00 AM

Experience:

10 exp for knife kill (no change)
6 exp for head-shot kill
2 exp for normal kill
 
Top