What's new

This weekend Saturday or Sunday

kirakii

DG | Veteran
DG | Member
Donator
On Saturday or Sunday I want to set up a 5v5 casual for anyone who wants to join please send me a conversation chat on the Web site. The person with the most kills in the end will get a key of there choosing 7 days prior to winning the match just something a little special from me :) if there is a tie then you will have a best of 5 knife match. I hope for the participation and this is kind of a self event that I made not influenced upon the server unless told otherwise :p I hope for the best turnout and it is first come first server so only 9 slots available
 

Tom Da Bomb

Vanguard
Staff member
DG | Developer
DG | Staff
DG | Admin
DG | Veteran
DG | Member
Sounds like fun, of course we dont wanna make any kind of official event on cs:go where you win credits or anything until we have a server on cs:go for people to use the credits on if they win. It looks good though and im sure it'll be fun for a group of friends, thanks for putting up a key as well, im sure whoever wins will like it or hopefully gets something good.
 

kirakii

DG | Veteran
DG | Member
Donator
time set
Sunday April 12, 2015
6pm EDT
5pm CDT
4pm MDT
3pm PDT
 
Last edited:

kirakii

DG | Veteran
DG | Member
Donator
The event was successful even knifey joined in which was cool the winner was NewGuineaPig and I awarded him the key of his choice The huntsman csgo box key
 

Tom Da Bomb

Vanguard
Staff member
DG | Developer
DG | Staff
DG | Admin
DG | Veteran
DG | Member
Sweet, i missed the start by 20 minutes lol but as long as the teams we're filled.
 
Top